Staff

Senior Staff

Editor in Chief
Morgan Krakow – editor@ethosmagonline.com

Managing Editor
Tess Novotny – managingeditor@ethosmagonline.com

Copy Chief
Patrick Dunham – copy@ethosmagonline.com

Photo Editor
Kendra Siebert – photo@ethosmagonline.com

Creative Director
Lindsay Wong – artdirector@ethosmagonline.com

Section Editors
Climate: Sam Smargiassi – samsmarg@ethosmagonline.com

Focus: Sarah Hovet – sarahhovet@ethosmagonline.com

Writers

Sarah Tamura – sarahtamura@ethosmagonline.com

Austin Willhoft – austinwillhoft@ethosmagonline.com

Kyle Heiner – kyleheiner@ethosmagonline.com

Brittany Norton – brittanynorton@ethosmagonline.com

Lucy Kleiner – lucykleiner@ethosmagonline.com

Mara Welty – marawelty@ethosmagonline.com

Sydney Paget – sydneypadgett@ethosmagonline.com

Laura Groshans – lauragroshans@ethosmagonline.com

Jessica Douglas – jessicadouglas@ethosmagonline.com

Photographers

Zaria Parvez – zariaparvez@ethosmagonline.com

Abigail Winn – abigailw@ethosmagonline.com

Cheyenne Thorpe – cheyennethorpe@ethosmagonline.com

Ty Boespflug – tyboespflug@ethosmagonline.com

Meghan Jacinto – megjacinto@ethosmagonline.com

Sarah Northrop – sarnorthrop@ethosmagonline.com

 

Designers

Lauren Young – lyoung@ethosmagonline.com

Emily Harris – eharris@dailyemerald.com

Jami Rolston – jamierolston@ethosmagonline.com

Maile Sur – mailesur@ethosmagonline.com

Anna Rath – annarath@ethosmagonline.com

Multimedia Staff 

Kiana Pontrelli – kianap@ethosmagonline.com

Tim Vandehey – timvandehey@ethosmagonline.com

Jeff Dean – jeffdean@ethosmagonline.com

Matthew Denis – matthewdenis@ethosmagonline.com

Tash Kimmel – tashk@ethosmagonline.com

Artists

Kezia Setyawan – keziasetyawan@ethosmagonline.com

Sascha Chester – schesler@ethosmagonline.com

Nat George – nataliegeorge@ethosmagonline.com

Branding and Media

Strategy

Gianna Nardi – giannanardi@ethosmagonline.com

Social

Web Team

Web Master

(Position open – See “Apply” page for more info)

Web Editor

(Position open – See “Apply” page for more info)

For more information on the various positions offered by Ethos Magazine and how to apply, please click here.