Staff

Senior Staff

Editor in Chief
Sandelle (Ella) T. Morgan – editor@ethosmagonline.com

Managing Editor
Zoe Craig – managingeditor@ethosmagonline.com

Copy Chief
Sydney Padget – copy@ethosmagonline.com

Photo Editor
Marin Stuart – photo@ethosmagonline.com

Creative Director
Brooke Harman – artdirector@ethosmagonline.com

Podcast Producer
Kiva Hanson – podcast@ethosmagonline.com

Multimedia Director
Angela Chan – angelachan@ethosmagonline.com

Section Editors
Arts: Taylor Griggs – taylorgriggs@ethosmagonline.com

Writers

Austin Willhoft – austinwillhoft@ethosmagonline.com

Kyle Heiner – kyleheiner@ethosmagonline.com

Brittany Norton – brittanynorton@ethosmagonline.com

Lucy Kleiner – lucykleiner@ethosmagonline.com

Laura Groshans – lauragroshans@ethosmagonline.com

Jessica Douglas – jessicadouglas@ethosmagonline.com

Dante Pena – dantepena@ethosmagonline.com

Donny Morrison – donnymorrison@ethosmagonline.com

Renata S. Geraldo – renatageraldo@ethosmagonline.com

 

Photographers

Zaria Parvez – zariaparvez@ethosmagonline.com

Abigail Winn – abigailw@ethosmagonline.com

Cheyenne Thorpe – cheyennethorpe@ethosmagonline.com

Ty Boespflug – tyboespflug@ethosmagonline.com

Sarah Northrop – sarnorthrop@ethosmagonline.com

 

Designers

Alexxis Romo – alexxisromo@ethosmagonline.com

Allison Trujillo – allisontrujillo@ethosmagonline.com

Jamie Rolston – jamierolston@ethosmagonline.com

Whitney Marks – whitneymarks@ethosmagonline.com

Devin Roux – devinroux@ethosmagonline.com

Kacie Wilson – kaciewilson@ethosmagonline.com

Artists

Kezia Setyawan – keziasetyawan@ethosmagonline.com

Sascha Chester – schesler@ethosmagonline.com

Maddy Wignall – maddywignall@ethosmagonline.com

Brenna Fox – Brennafox@ethosmagonline.com

Branding and Media

Emma Pagh – Branding & Media Director

Erica Leung – Social Media

Dominique Ambat – Branding

Nana Nyguen – Branding & Marketing

or more information on the various positions offered by Ethos Magazine and how to apply, please click here.